Seacraft Shipyard LLC is a 24 hour a day, 365 day a year full service shipyard with over 35 years of
experience in repairing, re-powering, refurbishing, and converting all types of aluminum and steel vessels.

NEWS: New 400 ton Marine Travelift in Spring 2014 full press release.

Repairs
Conversions
Construction
Vessel Brokerage
 

Inquiries: seacraft@seacraftshipyard.com
General Manager: Vice-President: Steven Cornes, steven@seacraftshipyard.com
Operations Manager, Walter "Sonny" Chauvin, sonny@seacraftshipyard.com
Assets Manager, Shane Oubre, shane@seacraftshipyard.com
Accounting, Tahitia Price, tahitia@seacraftshipyard.com
Sales Manager, Greg Cornes, greg@comarmarine.com

  Phone: (985) 631-2628
Fax: (985) 631-3513
3820 Lake Palourde Road
Amelia, LA 70340
Links: Comar marine MV Deacon Comar Marine Sales